BRÄLLE – Hands Of The Master EP (Ft. ArchivOne & T Y)

BRÄLLE’s debut on the label with Hands Of The Master EP, starring no stranger to the label ArchivOne and surprisingly rough talent T Y.

1. BRÄLLE – Hands Of The Master
2. BRÄLLE – Spačva Forever
3. BRÄLLE – Blaspheme
4. BRÄLLE – Spačva Forever (ArchivOne Remix)
5. BRÄLLE – Blaspheme (T Y Remix)

Hands Of The Master EP is a combination of cosmic club diving to acid-esque trippin and full-blown warehouse pounding.

What’s interesting in the title track is the swords percussion, hinting to a medieval trip lead by an atmosphere breathing chivalrous adventures.

Spačva Forever sits on a more ominous vibe, pushing an hypnotic 3-note synth forward to its absolute limits. At the same time melancholic and uplifting – though mesmerizingly deep – in Blaspheme backed by deep kicks definitely make for another club-ready produce.

ArchivOne kept his interpretation of Spačva Forever as pure and minimalist as we like to hear from him – mind boggling hypnotizing and heaps of percussion-driven drive.

T Y is our secret little surprise of the EP where he adds an absolute speaker destroyers for whatever dance floor it’s played on.


19 August 2020

Audio Mastering

JoeFarr Mastering


Alex Hofmann

Get notified first about new releases and promo's