Märked Podcast 050 Raekke Art

Märked Podcast 050 Række

Række (aka Zalem), is not your typical upcoming producer. The name carries some weight by running Imminent Records in sunny Porto, Portugal. Doing these types of things require quite the creative brain. This doesn’t come as a surprise, as he was running multiple techno parties in his homeland Argentina before.

Række his style can be characterized as fast-paced with a hard punch. Similar to the speed of the old school techno, but in a new jacket. The same sound can be found as a red thread running through the discography of Imminent Records.

In this mix you find a lot of unreleased tracks from his label, among other many other explosive tracks.

Exil Der Schatten – Path Of Dispair
Coslow – Sequenz (Y-NØT Remix)
BUCA – Unreleased [Imminent Records]
Schiere – Raw
Sanchez Jr. – Unreleased [Imminent Records]
Pesante – Masked Stranger (Mython Remix)
Række – Portugal’s northwest techno wave [Imminent Records]
SveTec – N R G (Original Mix)
Antigone – Please Repeat (Original Mix)
Champas – Solid Movement (Disruption Remix) [Imminent Records]
Peligre – Faithful To Saike (Original Mix)
LEY MAR – Disco Madness (Original Mix)
Antigone – We Are The Soldiers (Original Mix)
KE:TR – Unreleased [Imminent Records]